Apples in Our Eyes Mix

“Nothing Matters When We’re Dancing” – Magnetic Fields

“Sea of Love” – Cat Power

“I’ll Be Seeing You” – Billie Holiday

“Chariot” – Page France

“Thank You for Your Love” – Antony and the Johnsons

“Let Me Be Your Bride” – Virgin of the Birds

“Fade Into You” – Mazzy Star

“Peace Like a River” – Spoon

“When the Night Comes” – Dan Auerbach

“Honey or Tar” – CocoRosie

“Ask Her to Dance” – Coconut Records

“I’ll Come Running Back to You” – Sam Cooke

“By Your Side” – CocoRosie

“Heartbeats” – Jose Gonzalez

“You Really Got a Hold on Me” – She & Him

“Home” – Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

“Can’t Help Falling in Love With You” – Ingrid Michaelson

“I Summon You” – Spoon